FG okays 20 more private universities - Paul Ukpabio's Blog


Post Top Ad

Place Your Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Place Your Ads Here

Wednesday, 3 February 2021

FG okays 20 more private universities

Twenty more private universities on the way in Nigeria, as the federal government has given its approval for their take off. 

The approval according to the government, is to ease admission into university, as the approved universities also spread across the country.

Below are the approved universities:

1. Topfaith University, Mkpatak, Akwa Ibom State.

2. Thomas Adewumi University, Oko-Irese, Kwara State

3. Maranathan University, Mgbidi, Imo State.

4. Ave Maria University, Piyanko, Nasarawa State.

5. Al-Istiqama University, Sumaila, Kano State.

6. Mudiame University, Irrua, Edo State.

7. Havilla University, Nde-Ikom, Cross River State.

8. Claretian University of Nigeria, Nekede, Imo State.

9. NOK University, Kachia, Kaduna State.

10. Karl-Kumm University, Vom, Plateau State.

11. James Hope University, Lagos, Lagos State.

12. Maryam Abacha American University of Nigeria, Kano, Kano State.

13. Capital City University, Kano, Kano State.

14. Ahman Pategi University, Pategi, Kwara State.

15. University of Offa, Offa, Kwara State.

16. Mewar University, Masaka, Nasarawa State.

17. Edusoko University, Bida, Niger State.

18. Philomath University, Kuje, Abuja.

19. Khadija University, Majia, Jigawa State.

20. Anan University, Kwall, Plateau State.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ads Here