Header Ads

Wednesday, 27 February 2019


Seyi Bamgbade

President Buhari
As more congratulatory messages continue to pour in for President Mohammadu Buhari, the Buhari-Osinbajo Hope Movement has also lent his voice of congratulations to the winning team in the recent Presidential election held across the country.

Speaking to newsmen in Lagos, the President of the Group, Mr. Seyi Bamgbade in his message said, "Let me on behalf of the Buhari Osinbajo Hope Movement, express our heartfelt congratulations to President Muhammadu Buhari for his 'landslide' victory at the just concluded Presidential election.
"My deepest appreciation and congratulations also goes to all Nigerians, especially all Next Level volunteers all over Nigeria, particularly those who had dedicated time and money, through thick and thin to make  Nigerias #NEXTLEVEL project a reality. May God Almighty bless you all and your families as we join hands with President Mohammadu Buhari to move Nigeria forward.

"Through this past election campaign journey of moving Nigeria to the #NEXTLEVEL, you were dejected, you were called various unprintable names but you tarried on. You showed courage, you showed dexterity and you were not deterred. You stood firm to your convictions and today you all are vindicated and are proud of yourselves.

"This great victory has shown that the ways of men are not the ways of God. It has shown that Nigerians love Mr. President and the good work he is doing for the country. Today God has spoken and every other voice can now remain silent.

"We are indeed thankful to God for making us be a part of this history. As the President of the Buhari-Osinbajo Hope Movement, I am particularly also grateful to our National Secretary, Hon. Ike Okafor for assisting in providing us a platform and privilege to be part of this history. We are all heroes of Nigeria's democracy. We stood firm to support and canvassed for the re-election of PMB, therefore today's victory is for all of us.

"Our generation shall be proud of us, history shall be kind to us! Thank you and congratulations to all of us," he added.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.